Last year it was Johnny W’s turn to lift the trophy again after a last minute barrel at Perelle to knock front runner off the top spot. So who take the title year? And remember there’s more to it than just the Open men’s division. The Juniors events have already been held with the Open, Longboarding and Masters yet to go. Here are snaps of some of last years winners. We’ll be sure to post all the 2013 results as soon as they come in and let you all know when the presentation night is.

Leave a Reply